Phone: 1-866-866-4637

Key Personnel

Miner Holding Company

Phil Miner


Justin Steen

Chief Information Officer

The Miner Corporation

David Janssen

President & CEO

Paul Anguiano

Division President, El Paso

Tim Ballantyne

Division President, Arizona

John Cadena

Division President, Houston

Bob Flecken

Vice President, Service

Colette Hay

Director of Human Resources

Benjie Hunt

Division Vice President, El Paso

Tra Tramonte

Vice President, Miner Equipment

Miner Fleet Management Group

Jeff Schmeck

President & CEO

Patrick Aelvoet

Chief Financial Officer

Diana Bregman

Service Team Operations Manager

Christina Carter

Planned Maintenance Team Manager

Chris Galvan

Vice President of Operations

Patty Gomez

Customer Service Manager, Glass and Door Division

Mike Koveck

Operations and Key Account Manager

Rhonda Lambert

Vice President, Glass and Door Division

Rick Upton

Vice President of Sales

Robert Villegas

Vice President of Training and Technical Support
Site Design and Development by Toolbox Studios, Inc. minerman